My Child

March 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

oct12-197

Like a seed

Sitting

just under the surface of the earth

Waiting.

.

It will reveal itself

it will grow

it will unfurl under the sun.

.

It must happen

It is programmed

into every cell.

.

It will grow.

.

I am the sun

I am everywhere

for you

You will reveal yourself

You will unfurl

You will grow

Under my gaze.

.

The seed is our love

The seed is you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Child at kirrileeheartman.

meta

